Caj Johansson, kvadrat

Caj Johansson

Projektledare
Telefon: 0739-66 47 04
E-mail: caj.johansson@tvatumfyra.se

Henrik Öhman

Projektledare
Telefon: 0739-66 47 07
E-mail: henrik.ohman@tvatumfyra.se

Jarkko Kyyriäinen

Projektingenjör
Telefon: 0739-664708
E-mail: jarkko@tvatumfyra.se

John-Niclas Agerberg

Projektledare
Telefon: 031-3834662
E-mail: john-niclas.agerberg@tvatumfyra.se

Kenny Ekstorm

Avdelningschef Snickeri
Telefon: 031-3834664
E-mail: kenny@tvatumfyra.se

Lisa Mäki

Projektkoordinator
Telefon: 073-966 47 06
E-mail: lisa.maki@tvatumfyra.se

Magnus Hult

Avdelningschef Entreprenad
Telefon: 031-3834660
E-mail: hult@tvatumfyra.se

Nicklas Wetterlin

Avdelningschef Byggservice
Telefon: 031-3834661
E-mail: nicklas@tvatumfyra.se

kontakt samuel linden

Samuel Lindén